Tags

Today i had one of those regretful days. I was this weekend in Swellendam, i went to visit this guy Hendre. Since I’ve been in this situation, it turns not how i wished it did. The situation I am, is in that type of things, okay iam over love, i want to be a single independent woman, need no man in my life oh no no. Okay since we’ve been chatting the first i we met, we instantly falled in love, that was not my intention, because i promised myself listen i don’t want a guy write now in my life. Back to the story, so it turns out iam going to visit him  weeks since we met,, weirdest part is he bought me a red red rose the night we met, awkward i was so protective over this rose, no one must touch it or even smell it. So i told hendre i will come and visit him, on one condition i want to take my girlfriend with. But the only not “RiGHT” part is, is her mother doing know she’s coming to swellendam with me, she’s going to the farm with me. So the Friday morning he came to fetch me in calitzdorp, he and his friends. But i was so stoned, really i couldn’t even talk, i felt like a dead zombie, but this weekend i saw his lifestyle, he’s nice, but god we fight the whole time with each other’s, for inkstands we went out Saturday he went firstly to his friends and i was nothing i just sat there with his mother for hours so i just sat there, getting all sad and mad, but the night before i met his friends weird people i was very uncomfortable. But anyway, he’s a tug of war person, tug of war is there pride in the family like for other families rugby is, rugby is anyway shit. I told him to stop it but Saturday i realised listen this is him, i was quite proud off him, while he tug of war. So Saturday at the party i was drunk the shit happened, my girlfriend tried to fuck him and i up and also talk shit about me to his friend so sad hey. So i got so mad, she rode my private message on my blackberry and i was slowly building up my anger, when we came home the shit was running, she went to the street and met this guy everyone hates, i got so mad at her for talking this shit, i was in front of her and ready to moer her hard, but i said to myself no man don’t be comment, so she fuckoff back to oudtshoorn o’clock in the morning,, so i showed everyone fuck you don’t mess with me, coz iam not a soft hearted person. So anyway his parents and brother likes me a lot so that’s a bonus point for me hey. But he had a gf anyway 3 years ago so he should probably get into routine again. But his whole family took me back to calitzdorp, he slept whole time, i came home i was depro i made myself one big joint and god was i high sjo. Now i realised listen, you like this guy quite a lot and you wish you did things different this weekend, and regretting i was a bitch to him this weekend, he actually wanted to ask me out, but i was too mean. So eventually when they was riding back home with the bakkie i said to him listen iam his gf finish and done and he as quite happy lol…Okay I think our future tougher is bright but, it will be hard to see him weekends because he’s tug of war keeps him busy, but then again you won’t know how things will be if you don’t try, so let’s try this and see what’s happens even if aim still in my situation. He’s perfect i true dream guy, because he’s a farmer boy, brownie points, and also henry is quite crazy about me, and i over him….So I’ll see where this shit goes

Ps….i was so mad at my gf i troughs my blackberry into pieces